Uncategorized

It’s Been Decided : The new legacy will be….

My dear readers, current or future, The new legacy has been decided! Our unnamed heroine will live in San Myshuno, for reasons to be announced in the first chapter of, “The Key”! I can tell you now that I’m far more excited for this than I ultimately was for the Oullette legacy, although you won’t have to worry as they still hold a special place in my heart and will definitely be seen in future chapters of this new legacy! Like I said before, she will be starting out as a teen, but she won’t have any other family other than herself. New friends, new enemies, and more, await you when the first chapter of “The Key” is published so, dear readers, please stay tuned! I’m very excited to share this with you, and I hope you like reading it as well!

Once again, Gilplum wishes you a plumming fantastic day!

Leave a Reply

